Common rules

This section contains the specific common rules and regulations for the Erasmus Mundus Master program on Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, organized by the K.U. Leuven, Joseph Fourier University Grenoble, Chalmers University and Technical University Dresden. For all students in principle the rules and regulations of the local university where they are studying apply, except for the items that are described in these common rules.